Testimonials

The setting for the office is calming

Everyone is professional and kind. I have complete confidence in the dental care of Dr. Stephenson and his staff.

Brian R. via Google January 12, 2018

Love love love this dentist!

It is very comforting knowing everyone at this office is highly skilled and has my best dental health as high priority. The dentist and hygienists always provide great care & make sure I am comfortable. The front office is amazing at scheduling my appointments & helping with insurance. I highly recommend this office!

Samara H. September 01, 2017

Best dental care ANYWHERE!!

Dr Stephenson and his staff are wonderful. The hygienists are both terrific people and sooooo gentle. Dr. Bob is a wonderful dentist, and their office staff are friendly and efficient. I HIGHLY recommend them to you.

Wendy G. March 09, 2017

Professional, caring, and gentle as always

Best dentist office ever. Great staff from Dr.Stephenson, to his great hygienists (they are all great), on to the wonderful and very through office staff. I highly recommend them.

Jason M. June 22, 2015

Hear what our patients say

  • Always Pleasant!

    I am so thankful that each time I go to Dr. Stephenson's dental office, I am treated with care and their work is completed with excellence. I leave having had a pleasant experience and that is something that gives me a very grateful heart!

    Shirley D. December 09, 2017

  • Very impressed!

    This was my first visit to the office and I was very impressed by the professionalism of the staff and the up to date facilities. Everything from the lobby to the treatment rooms was designed for the comfort of the patients. The entire staff offered the most caring and thoughtful service. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone searching for a new dental home.

    Anonymous December 03, 2017

  • Great cleaning and dental review

    Love Dr Stephenson and all his staff! They are customer oriented, patient and kind. Always helpful over the phone too. Very gentle with cleanings and dental procedures. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and highly recommend them to others. Love watching tv on ceiling or looking out the windows, and the offices are clean and comfortable. Thank you.

    Janet K. November 29, 2017

  • I've been getting my teeth cleaned here for about a year and I really like this place.

    The employees really know what they're doing and they are experts at cleaning my teeth and giving me good feedback on what I need to do differently. I feel they are priced about right and the dentist is extremely friendly and nice. I enjoy having a TV to watch my favorite show while I'm getting my teeth cleaned! Even if I move to another town 50 miles away I would still want to come here to get my teeth taken care of.

    Jason G. via Google November 14, 2017

  • Great, as always

    Great from beginning to end. They took me right on time! The x-ray technician, hygienist, and Dr. Stephenson were friendly, professional, and concerned with my comfort. These are some of the reasons my family has gone to their office for more than 25 years.

    Karen L. November 02, 2017

  • Still the Same Great Experience

    My family and I have been patients of Dr. Bobs for over 20 years. Our two girls do not live in Eugene anymore but arrange a visit to Dr. Bob's when they come through Eugene. The staff is outstanding and Dr. Bob has a gentle touch for those of us who are a bit sensitive!

    Anonymous October 30, 2017

  • Great all around treatment!

    The staff are friendly, caring, and listened to my concerns. Dr Stephenson even contacted me after an appointment to see how I was doing. I have never had a dentist do that before! I would highly recommend him and the team.

    Dennis M. October 28, 2017

  • Another great visit to Dr. Stephenson's of...

    It's always a pleasant experience to have an appointment at Dr. Stephenson's office! The staff is friendly and professional. The front office knows me by name! I highly recommend Dr. Stephenson if you are looking for a dentist!

    Doris C. September 19, 2017

  • Robert Stephenson dental office

    Friendly and outgoing staff/ Dr Stephenson spends quality time with me and never appears rushed. Spot on diagnosis on a tooth of mine that had bothered me for over a year. Front office staff very informative and work hard to make scheduling work for you.

    Brent M. August 02, 2017

  • Grateful!

    I am new to the area, and needed a dentist to help me with extreme tooth pain that developed in the last 24h. I saw great online reviews of this office, so I gave a call not really expecting an appt. But I was fit into their schedule almost right away! Everyone was professional, empathetic and made me feel like I was the only patient they needed to care for. Thank goodness Dr. Stephenson gave me the immediate care I needed and they were able to get me an appt. with an oral surgeon the next day. I highly recommend this team!! Thank you.

    Brenda M. August 02, 2017

  • Reliable Excellence

    If you're looking for reliable consistently good dental care, look no further. This office provides conservative recommendations based on good judgement of what's in the patient's best interest. The comparison to my last dentist is like night and day.

    on H. July 27, 2017

  • I have been with Dr. Robert Stephenson since he began his practice.

    He and has staff have been wonderful to work with. They care about you as a patient and as a person. They are the best! :)

    Terresa C. via Google July 26, 2017

  • My appointment was great

    They are very gentle on your teeth. All the workers are awesome. They are very kind. I love the workers!!!❤️

    Sierra S. June 22, 2017

  • Top rate dentistry

    I moved to Eugene from Los Angeles where I've been the patient of a well established, prominent dentist for many years. So I was anxious about finding an equally good dentist in Eugene. I had my first appointment with Dr. Stephenson this week and I am delighted to report that he's great! Totally professional, so nice - as is his whole staff. He engenders trust in me as a patient and when I mentioned my concerns about a future dental procedure - implants - he took the time to explain the procedure and discussed all of my concerns thoroughly. I am so glad to know that I have a dentist of this caliber here in Eugene!

    Melinda J. June 22, 2017

  • My favorite dentist

    My family have been patients of Dr. Stephenson for over 20 years and I wouldn't go to anyone else. He and his staff have been wonderful. They have been extremely flexible with appointments and are always able to work us in on short notice. I just really can't say enough great things about Dr. Bob's practice!!!

    Jeffery O. May 11, 2017

  • Always Excellent Dental Care

    I have been with Dr. Stephenson for many years and always get the best care. His staff is fantastic and make me feel I am the most important person and are technically on top of things. Our whole family feels like we are cared for and would recommend Dr. Stephenson to anyone looking for a quality dentist that will truly care how your experience goes and keep your teeth healthy.

    Marvin H. April 21, 2017

  • Dr Stephenson and staff are the Best

    This was a regular cleaning and exam. The hygienist was very gentle and her work was very thorough. "Thank you" to Dr. Stephenson and his staff for their quality care and their Happy Smiles!

    Carol M. April 11, 2017

  • TOTALLY SATISFIED

    Dr. Robert Stephenson has been my dentist for over 15 years. HIs staff/team is well-trained, efficient and gentle. Dr. Stephenson is very thorough and I totally trust him and his staff to do any dental procedure. He has the latest technology and equipment and produces excellent results.

    Gary D. January 18, 2017

  • A Big Deal To Me!

    Everyone in the office always says hello. They all have smiles on their faces a mile wide. Very quick to answer any questions or concerns. Dr. Stephenson has called me towards the end of the day on a few occasions to check on me. To make sure I'm doing OK after the procedure, and that I'm not in any major discomfort. He's always very kind and compassionate. These are big deals to me!

    Jeffrey C. November 18, 2016

  • teeth whitening

    I went in to have whitening done, i am in love with how they turned out. I couldn't be happier. Tricha, my assistant was great. She made sure i knew exactly what she was doing every step of the process. They turned out better than i imagined!

    Kristy H. November 08, 2016

  • I love going to the dentist!

    You never hear anyone say that, but it's true. Dr Stephenson & his staff make dental visits a great experience. From the moment you walk thru the door, everything is relaxing and comfortable. The staff is friendly and the dental work gentle yet competent. I highly recommend Dr Stephenson's office whenever I can.

    Wendy G. August 10, 2016

  • The Best!

    I moved here from another state a year ago, visited another dentist, and finally found Dr. Stepehenson's practice. This is the most professional and exceptional office I have visited, and I have a lot of dental work. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone searching for a great dentist in Eugene.

    Jill G. July 12, 2016

  • Consistent Professionalism

    I think I was one of the early patients of Dr. Stephenson maybe 25-years ago. His office was just off Coburg Road, west of Dairy Queen. From day one I've been made to feel comfortable and "one of the family." He's gentle, caring, explains everything, is non-judgmental concerning one's failure to maintain dental hygiene. An all-round perfect dental experience.

    Leonard B. June 07, 2016

  • Great, as always

    Always on time, easy to schedule, wonderful stable staff, no insurance hassles or surprises, no up-selling, kid friendly - for 20 years, Dr. Bob and his staff have been caring for my family. My kids were seen from the time they were four and three and have never feared going. Our experiences have been uniformly excellent and we've recommended Dr. Bob to many friends, all of whom became long time patients.

    Elizabeth W. May 19, 2016

  • So Happy with my Dental Implant

    I am so happy with my dental implant. I truly believe I received the best of care from the best of providers during every step of the process and never ever considered going anywhere else. Dr. Stephenson’s attention to detail and precision quality work has resulted in my mouth feeling even better than before I lost my original tooth. During my time at the dental lab, they highly praised the skill of the oral surgeon’s crucial placement of the foundational implant post which allowed them to design my new tooth to fit, feel and look exactly like my natural teeth. It was so worth going through the 9 months of necessary healing time from the initial oral surgery to remove my old worn out disintegrating molar and preparing to later receive the implant post, to now smiling big again, able to comfortably chew anything. One of the best investments I’ve ever made. Thank You Dr. Bob

    Lila A. April 03, 2015

  • Great Dental Visit! (Yes, Really!)

    Dr. Stephenson has a wonderful dental practice. His office has always been right on time, the hygienists are gentle, caring, knowledgeable and cheerful. Dr. Stephenson himself is thorough and patient - he listens carefully and takes time to explain. His dental equipment is state-of-the-art, and his front-office staff is very personable and efficient. There is excellence throughout this dentist's office, and I highly recommend Dr. Stephenson!

    Anonymous